Ehime University



  • QS Ranking

  • Times Ranking



  • Number of FTE Students

  • No. of students per staff

  • Student Ratio of Females to Males

    38 : 62
  • Percentage of International Students



Ehime University was established in 1949 as a new national university by consolidating the Matsuyama National High School, the Ehime Prefectural Teachers School, the Ehime Prefectural Youth Teacher's School and the Ehime Prefectural Niihama Technical School. The university has three faculties: Humanities and Science; Education; and Engineering. In 1954, the Ehime Prefectural Matsuyama Agricultural College joined as the Faculty of Agriculture. The School of Medicine was founded in 1973. Currently the university comprises six undergraduate schools: Law and Letters; Education; Science; Medicine; Engineering; Agriculture; and seven graduate schools. The university is the largest in Shikoku with about 8,000 students. During this time, the university has contributed to raising the intellectual and cultural level of society, developing many highly talented people in various fields. In 2004, Ehime University became the National University Corporation Ehime University and began anew as an independent management body separate from government control. As part of this transformation, Ehime University established the Ehime University Charter, aiming to be a beacon of the community.
Ehime University 유학을 원하세요?

그렇다면 프로젝트 재말유와 함께 하세요.
국내최고의 유학전문가와 함께 유학을 준비하세요!

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram